IACP BRINDISI

IACP BRINDISI

Telefono e posta elettronica

TitoloNominativoTelefonoCellulareE-mailPEC
ARCA - Nord Salento 0831.225711 Fax
0831.597852
info@arcanordsalento.it info@pec.arcanordsalento.it
Ing. Augenti Valentina 0831.225722 Cellulare valentina.augenti@arcanordsalento.it PEC
Geom. Barletta Francesco 0831.225714 Cellulare francesco.barletta@arcanordsalento.it PEC
Rag. Bianco Tiziana 0831.225733 tiziana.bianco@arcanordsalento.it
Geom. Caforio Rocco 0831.225706 Cellulare rocco.caforio@arcanordsalento.it PEC
Geom. Candido Salvatore 0831.225714 Cellulare salvatore.candido@arcanordsalento.it PEC
Sig. Cannalire Cosimo 0831.225710 cosimo.cannalire@arcanordsalento.it
Casilli Cosimo 0831.225730 Cellulare amministratore@arcanordsalento.it PEC
Sig. Coppola Piero 0831.225702 piero.coppola@arcanordsalento.it
Rag. Crusi Francesco 0831.225703 Cellulare francesco.crusi@arcanordsalento.it PEC
Ing. De Angelis Giuseppe 0831.225717 giuseppe.deangelis@arcanordsalento.it giuseppe.deangelis@pec.arcanordsalento.it
Dott. De Stradis Domenico 0831.225713 domenico.destradis@arcanordsalento.it domenico.destradis@pec.arcanordsalento.it
Geom. Del Prete Ferdinando 0831.225716 ferdinando.delprete@arcanordsalento.it
Iurlaro Pietro 0831225712 pietro.iurlaro@arcanordsalento.it
Geom. Latartara Stefano 0831.225724 Cellulare stefano.latartara@arcanordsalento.it PEC
Ing. Licastro Amilcare 0831.225735 amilcare.licastro@arcanordsalento.it
Ing. Melis Marta 0831.225720 marta.melis@arcanordsalento.it
Dott. Melpignano Domenico 0831.225734 Cellulare domenico.melpignano@arcanordsalento.it PEC
Sig. Morleo Pietro 0831.225701 bruno.morleo@arcanordsalento.it
Rag. Morra Michele 0831.225732 michele.morra@arcanordsalento.it
Geom. Napolitano Antonio 0831.225725 antonio.napolitano@arcanordsalento.it
Dott.ssa Orofalo Daniela 0831.225708 daniela.orofalo@arcanordsalento.it
Sig.ra Papa Silvana 0831.225727 silvana.papa@arcanordsalento.it
Rag. Petraroli Patrizia 0831.225731 patrizia.petraroli@arcanordsalento.it
Sig.ra Rampino Roberta 0831.225729 Cellulare roberta.rampino@arcanordsalento.it PEC
Sig. Sergi Cosimo 0831.225726 cosimo.sergi@arcanordsalento.it
Geom. Serinelli Vittorio 0831.225728 Cellulare vittorio.serinelli@arcanordsalento.it vittorio.serinelli@pec.arcanordsalento.it
Geom. Sgura Rosalba 0831.225718 rosalba.sgura@arcanordsalento.it
Dott. Signorile Emiliano 0831.225736 emiliano.signorile@arcanordsalento.it
Geom. Spagnolo Maurizio 0831.225721 maurizio.spagnolo@arcanordsalento.it maurizio.spagnolo@pec.arcanordsalento.it
Arch. Tucci Gianluca 0831.225719 gianluca.tucci@arcanordsalento.it gianluca.tucci@pec.arcanordsalento.it
Geom. Venza Mario 0831.225701 Cellulare mario.venza@arcanordsalento.it PEC

Area riservata

ARCA - Nord Salento

Via G.B. Casimiro, 27 - Brindisi (BR)
Tel. 0831.225711 - Fax. 0831.597852 - Email: info@arcanordsalento.it - PEC: info@pec.arcanordsalento.it -